Main Content

Zillow Reviews

08/06/2019 – Mary Gendron (Zillow Review)

“The very BEST experience with any realtor! I was referred to Jerri and Andy Szach by a friend who had bought or sold homes with them for many years. Jerri showed me a variety of areas and homes that she thought matched my criteria. She was especially wise to show me homes with views as she knew I loved having a sense of openness and beauty with my home.

I respect Jerri and Andy for their knowledge of Tucson real estate, their ability to answer any question about homes, potential remodel costs and how thoroughly they check out a home with you. Jerri was with me every step of the way and both she and Andy have helped me with questions about this purchase and the sale of my other home. They went above and beyond, plus they are fun, loving people to be around!”

“This was not the first time that I have worked with Jerri and Andy. They both go out of their way to explain every step and what to expect along the way. They have a lot of knowledge and experience and it shows every time I work with them. I will continue to do business with them when I buy my next house.”

07/26/2019 – joshua miguel rodriguez

Garrett, my agent in Jerri’s team, was incredibly helpful in my home buying, being knowledgeable and very easy to work with. There was a wealth of real estate knowledge amongst the whole team. I had a short timeframe of needing to move into a house and they all helped me find a home, close, and  move in in only a month’s time. I highly recommend the Szach team, and specifically Garrett, to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

06/10/2019 – homewardboundminstrel

Jerri makes you feel important , wether your property is small & inexpensive or large & pricey. Her team delivers old-time customer care. I.E. Like they really matter. She & her staff are with you every step of the way & always right on with timely communication. Lastly, her associate Garrot is  a great photographer & team-member. His photos were outstanding & really made our property shine. In short, after several properties, as long as Jerri’s in business, she & her team are our “go to” realty experts.

05/14/2019 – sandyreimer1

Jerri was the perfect realtor for us to find our new Marana home. Her attentiveness to detail was extremely useful. She listened to our needs and followed through with our requests. I highly suggest Jerri as your future realtor.

04/24/2019 – z krzystek

We have worked with various realtors over the years when changing our addresses and buying investment properties. After meeting Jerri and Andy, it became obvious that they would be handling all our family’s needs from then on. Together, we have closed on five properties. There are thousands of  agents who can help you buy or sell a home, but what makes Jerri special is her passion for what she does, the passion that you rarely see not just among realtors but in any profession. She is the epitome of what a realtor should be – a true professional at gritty technical side of real estate coupled with an always enthusiastic, outgoing, bright personality.

01/19/2019 – lupitabr79 (Zillow Review)

“Very professional. She worked on our purchase with Debra Jones who was excellent as well. Indeed, Debra was recommended to us by a personal friend and Jerri works with Debra as well. Both acted professionally and were superlative. Coming from the Bay Area, we previewed many homes on Zillow and  then would provide them with a list of possible homes. The team reviewed the listings and either eliminated them based on our needs and their knowledge of Tucson or personally visited them. That made our exploratory trips to look at properties much more beneficial and conserved our time.”

01/17/2019 – pasttenz (Zillow Review)

“Jerri knew the area extremely well, and obviously knows her trade and industry inside and out. She showed up at our initial meeting with a thorough documentation of current listings that we were comparable to, and her advice was extremely insightful. She priced the house quite astutely and we got the price we wanted. I would use her again with no reservations.”

10/31/2018 – culbertson dave (Zillow Review)

“Jerri knew the area extremely well, and obviously knows her trade and industry inside and out. She showed up at our initial meeting with a thorough documentation of current listings that we were comparable to, and her advice was extremely insightful. She priced the house quite astutely and we got  the price we wanted. I would use her again with no reservations.”

09/28/2018 – zuser20141122121632420 (Zillow Review)

“Working with the Jerri and Andy Szach team was an excellent experience! Jerri was flexible and patient and made sure all members of our family were involved in the home search and purchase. They helped us connect with a great mortgage lender and answered all our questions throughout the whole process. Jerri is very knowledgeable in her field and great to work with! We are very grateful to her for helping us find our new home!”

11/01/2018 – culbertson dave (Zillow Review)

“If you need a realtor in Tucson area, Jeri & Andy are the team I recommend for anyone and everyone! Jeri is the kind of agent who gets in front of problems, and addresses issues immediately. Andy has connections throughout Tucson on who to use when updating your home. Initially bought our home three years ago and used Jeri & Andy when we sold it three years later. Jeri recommended we sell for 20-25K ore than I would have asked for and our home sold 2nd day on market–she knows her business! Best agents ever associated with.”

08/25/2018 – jeh9756 (Zillow Review)

“We were very happy with Jerri and her team. Jerri has very deep knowledge of the Tucson market and because of that, we were able to list our house for top dollar. We received multiple offers in the first week of listing; while it’s hard to predict how things will shake with any listing, I do believe Jerri’s knowledge of the market and our competition positioned us well. Our sale and closing went smoothly. I would definitely work with Jerri again.”

07/17/2018 – Susan_Bengtson (Zillow Review)

“I loved to work with Sarah and Jerri. They did a good job to get a house for us. They tried their best for everything. We love to work with them. Thanks”

06/22/2018 – tnguyen158 (Zillow Review)

“From the first contact when we discussed listing price, to the walk thru, to help with contacts for updates/fixing areas, to the final listing, managing the buyers and closing we were served at a 5 star rating. Jerri & Andy are extremely knowledgeable about real estate but more importantly they really know people. It was a delight to work with them and their team. We would recommend them without any hesitation!”

06/02/2018 – wtburke3 (Zillow Review)

“Jeri and Deb were fantastic! It was a longer journey for us to find our home but they were with us every step of the way, making sure we found all of the aspects of the home we wanted. They took a lot of time and we’re so knowledgeable Of all areas in Tucson. If you’re buying a home, call them!”

05/30/2018 – davidslaglejr (Zillow Review)

“We’ve used Jerri twice to sell homes and once to buy a home. She is professional, very helpful, and has more than 20 years experience in all phases of buying and selling homes. Both times our homes sold quickly. Andy is an expert in building homes and land development. They’ve both been very  helpful with our land in Show Low too. We know we can count on Jerri and Andy Zach for all our real estate needs. They’re great!”

05/27/2018 – user3931961 (Zillow Review)

“Jerri was a joy to work with. Extremely knowledgable of the Tucson market, kept the process fun, and was always responsive. In the few times our schedules didn’t cooperate, she always had a teammate available to step in, which was key with our busy schedules. Jerri helped us navigate a complicated  closing situation as buyers, and provided expert advice when representing us as sellers. Would work with Jerri again any day!”

05/26/2018 – ryan m hoover (Zillow Review)

“I mostly worked with Jerri long-distance, which made everything more difficult for her – but she was patient, and knowledgeable and always went the extra mile to make sure I had everything I needed. She was willing to work with cleaners, and inspectors – and everything worked out beautifully! I  have since also recommended her to one of my daughters.”

05/16/2018 – mhdartford (Zillow Review)

“Jerri helped me negotiate a short sale home purchase in Tucson. Jerri knows the Tucson market very well. She guided me through the short sale process which was lengthy and time consuming. She did it all with a steady hand and a sense of humor while the time dragged on! Jerri represented both the  seller and me and did a masterful job of serving both parties interests in win-win fashion. Andy also proved to be an excellent resource when it came to securing contractors for needed improvements on the property. I would highly recommend the Szach team to prospective home buyers in the Tucson area.”

12/06/2017 – sandrajbeck (Zillow Review)

“The Szach team is awesome! They did a great job for me, very thoughtful and thorough throughout the entire process. Highly recommend them to anyone shopping for home!”

08/24/2017 – KCRAVO (Zillow Review)

“I needed to sell my mother’s home quickly as we had moved her into assisted living. I live in TN and my mother is in Tucson. Jerri helped me find a painter, carpet cleaner, roofer and air conditioning person in a timely manner to make sure the house was ready for sale. She has professionals to  help you with all parts of the transaction which is key to the success of the sale. We had 4 offers on the home and closed within two months. Her team provided timely updates on showings and accurate assessment of market conditions. I am a very picky seller as I am a REALTOR in another state and so I can tell you SHE IS ONE OF THE BEST YOU WILL FIND IN ANY AREA OF TUCSON as I know what a good agent is.”

08/18/2017 – donjanelle (Zillow Review)

“Need a great realtor? Jerri and her team are “kick-ass”! I mean that in the absolute best possible way. She went above and beyond for my husband and I. We were referred to her by my cousin who also had a wonderful experience buying a home. Now my sister-in-law has listed her home and has a  buyer in less than two weeks and is shopping for her new home. You just can’t go wrong with Jerri. She is so knowledgeable and has an awesome team working with her.”

08/03/2017 – LisaYingling4 (Zillow Review)

“Jerri, Andy and their team worked diligently to sell our lot. From walking the lot and finding the markers, ensuring that the pictures and marketing effort were current, to shepherding the closing through consummation of the transaction, “the Team” did a great job.”

08/02/2017 – dwinans (Zillow Review)

“First time homebuyer and jerri made sure I was comfortable and gave honest opinions on every property, did not push anything just to get the sale, made sure it was a smart decision and that I was happy with it!”

07/05/2017 – RoderickLeDesma (Zillow Review)

“It was by pure luck that we dealt with Jerri and her team. I was just looking at houses that might fill our needs and BINGO, I got a call from Jerri. I told her what we needed and she went right to work. The house she found was a complete match! Our purchase was not an easy or typical one and full  of obstacles. Jerri and her team overcame every one of them. They were and are complete professionals and know this market. Even recommended contractors who could help us make the upgrades we needed to do. This purchase, I believe could NOT of happened without Jerri Szach! BRAVO JERRI!”

04/11/2017 – zuser20140317210502745 (Zillow Review)

“I am was very pleased and highly recommend Jerri Szach as a realtor. She listened to my specific quirky needs and found me just what I was looking for. She was truthful and answered all my questions as well as gave her opinion about the types of homes and homes that were a bit over my budget. She  is extremely great to get along with as well as her assistant/staff and I’m truly grateful for all of her knowledge and assistance. I can’t say enough wonderful things about Jerri Szach but I think I’m running out of characters.”

04/04/2017 – zuser20160209145642328 (Zillow Review)

“Our house went live on a Sunday, Monday the house was sold. The pictures of the house by their photographer and the drone photography were excellent. Their attention to detail was spot-on. Anytime I called or had any concerns they were quick to response. We didn’t have the same experience with the  realtor prior to hiring Jerry and Andy. Could not have been more satisfied with their professionalism and their results.”

02/23/2017 – deeangelo0101 (Zillow Review)

“Jerri Szach has been my personal and business realtor for years and I can’t think of anyone else I would rather work with. Jerri is always professional and communicative on all issues involving the sale of properties. She is easy to work and very accommodating to my schedule and business needs.”

Click Here to See Our Full Testimonials on Zillow